Women and Gender Studies Faculty

Robert Buffington
Director and Associate Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 102
Telephone: 303-492-3206
E-mail: Robert.Buffington@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Lorraine Bayard de Volo
Associate Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 207
Telephone: 303-492-1170
E-mail: LBDV@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Emmanuel David
Assistant Professor
Office: Cottage 210
E-mail:Emmanuel.David@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page 
Alison Jaggar
Professor of Distinction
Office: Hellems 278
Telephone: 303-492-8997
E-mail:Alison.Jaggar@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page 
Deepti Misri
Assistant Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 208
Telephone: 303-492-0845
E-Mail: Deepti.Misri@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page 
Celeste Montoya
Associate Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 203
Telephone: 303-492-4531
E-Mail: montoyc@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Katie Oliviero
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 201
Telephone: 303-735-0068
E-Mail: Katie.Oliviero@colorado.edu
Faculty Page

Adjunct Faculty

Sam Bullington
Office: COTT 206
E-Mail: sam.bullington@colorado.edu
Diane DeBella
Office: COTT 206
E-Mail: Diane.DeBella@colorado.edu
Janet Jacobs
Office: COTT 200
E-Mail: janet.jacobs@colorado.edu
Keyana Simone
E-Mail: keyana.simone@Colorado.EDU
Judy Strathearn
E-Mail: Judith.strathearn@colorado.edu

Staff

Deanna Fierman, Academic Advisor
Office: HLMS164A, UCB 295
E-Mail: fierman@colorado.edu
Alicia Turchette, Administrative Assistant
246 UCB
Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 100 (see campus map)
Telephone: 303-492-8923
Fax: 303-492-2549
alicia.turchette@colorado.edu
Valerie Bhat, Administrative Assistant
246 UCB
Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 101 (see campus map)
Telephone: 303-492-3205
Fax: 303-492-2549
valerie.bhat@colorado.edu