Women and Gender Studies Faculty

Lorraine Bayard de Volo
Director and Associate Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 207
Telephone: 303-492-1170
E-mail: LBDV@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Robert Buffington
Associate Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 102
Telephone: 303-492-3206
E-mail: Robert.Buffington@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
  Sam Bullington
Instructor
Office: Cottage 201
E-mail:Sam.Bullington@Colorado.edu
Emmanuel David
Assistant Professor
Office: Cottage 210
E-mail:Emmanuel.David@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Janet Jacobs
Professor
Office: Cottage 200
E-mail:Janet.Jacobs@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Alison Jaggar
Professor of Distinction
Office: Hellems 278
Telephone: 303-492-8997
E-mail:Alison.Jaggar@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Deepti Misri
Assistant Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 208
Telephone: 303-492-0845
E-Mail: Deepti.Misri@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page
Celeste Montoya
Associate Professor
Office: Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 203
Telephone: 303-492-4531
E-Mail: montoyc@Colorado.edu
Faculty Page

Adjunct Faculty

Sharon Adams
Office: COTT 206
E-Mail: Sharon.Adams@colorado.edu
Shannon Rathod
Office: COTT 206
E-Mail: Shannon.Rathod@colorado.edu
Magdelana Red
Office: COTT 206
E-Mail: Magdelana.Red@colorado.edu
Denice Walker
Office: COTT 206
E-Mail: Denice.Walker@colorado.edu

Staff

Alicia Turchette, Administrative Assistant
246 UCB
Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 100 (see campus map)
Telephone: 303-492-8923
Fax: 303-492-2549
alicia.turchette@colorado.edu
Valerie Bhat, Administrative Assistant
246 UCB
Hazel Gates Woodruff Cottage 101 (see campus map)
Telephone: 303-492-3205
Fax: 303-492-2549
valerie.bhat@colorado.edu